Stagemaker Logo

tradeshows
contact us
products support movies news references Master Distributors Chain Configurator

download

Literature Requests

training center

contact  

937-525-5130
Printer friendly contact list   Phone Cell
Business Development Manager      
Jack Gallagher (Eastern Region) jack.gallagher@rmhoist.com   513-668-0420

Jack Cid (Western Region) jay.cid@rmhoist.com   719-203-0352

 
Director Customer Service & Product Support Fax 937-525-5130    
Mark Arthur mark.arthur@rmhoist.com 937-525-5191 937-605-0391

 
New Equipment Orders Fax 937-525-5130Phone Cell

Please email Stagemaker motor requests for quote to equip.rfq@rmhoist.com

Please email Stagemaker motor orders to qmcalculation@rmhoist.com

Emily Armstrong (Manager) emily.armstrong@rmhoist.com 937-525-5170 937-215-8784

Barry Evans barry.evans@rmhoist.com 937-525-5178  

Belsey Haiar (fluent Spanish) belsey.haiar@rmhoist.com 937-525-5149  

Marc Kabbes marc.kabbes@rmhoist.com 937-525-5116  

Veronica Leal veronica.leal@rmhoist.com 937-525-5197  

Ryan Reinhart ryan.reinhart@rmhoist.com 937-525-5194  

Karla Whitford
(fluent Spanish/Portuguese)
karla.witford@rmhoist.com 937-525-5144  

Kevin Wilt (fluent Spanish) kevin.wilt@rmhoist.com 937-525-5113  

 
Replacement Parts Inquiries Fax 1-800-955-5162 Phone

Cell


Please email spare parts requests for quote to parts.rfq@rmhoist.com

Please email spare parts orders to parts.orders@rmhoist.com

Jenna León (Manager/fluent Spanish) jenna.leon@rmhoist.com 937-525-5186 937-765-4761

Victoria Hurley victoria.hurley@rmhoist.com 937-525-5115  

Kate James kate.james@rmhoist.com 937-525-5189  

Carmen O'Brien (fluent Spanish) carmen.obrien@rmhoist.com 937-525-5153  

Jennifer Pelfrey jennifer.pelfrey@rmhoist.com 937-525-5171  

       
Technical Support & Warranty Fax 937-525-3101 Phone Cell

Please email technical support inquiries to support@rmhoist.com

Jenna León (Manager/ fluent Spanish) jenna.leon@rmhoist.com 937-525-5186 937-765-4761

Roy Dunlop roy.dunlop@rmhoist.com 937-525-5199 937-624-9122

Rick Eley rick.eley@rmhoist.com 937-525-5119 937-360-6596

Jerry Heidorn jerry.heidorn@rmhoist.com 937-525-5173  

Gina Marsh (assistant) gina.marsh@rmhoist.com 937-525-5187  

Andy Peterson andy.peterson@rmhoist.com 937-525-5123 937-219-6773

Technical Support Evenings & Weekends 937-284-8945

Product Support Fax 937-525-5141 Phone Cell

Please email product support inquiries to product.support@rmhoist.com

Erin Drake erin.drake@rmhoist.com 937-525-5175 937-215-9277

Morgan McMullen morgan.mcmullen@rmhoist.com 937-525-5164 937-360-6554

Heather Toadvine heather.toadvine@rmhoist.com 937-525-5133  

       
Marketing Fax 937-525-5141 Phone Cell
Ashlee.Shuman ashlee.shuman@rmhoist.com 937-525-5140 937-367-2501

Rhonda Sloan rhonda.sloan@rmhoist.com 937-525-5146  

       
Controller / Treasurer Fax 937-525-5108    
Pat McMillan pat.mcmillan@rmhoist.com 937-525-5155 740-490-8839

       
Accounting Fax 937-525-5108 Phone  
Teresa Sandidge (Manager) teresa.sandidge@rmhoist.com 937-525-5196 937-525-5108

Rachel Blankenship rachel.blankenship@rmhoist.com 937-525-5159 937-525-5108

Kim Joos kim.joos@rmhoist.com 937-525-5120 937-525-5319

Carrie Yates carrie.yates@rmhoist.com 937-525-5195 937-525-5108

 


Stagemaker | Springfield, Ohio 45502 | Phone: 937-328-5100 | Fax: 937-325-5319


Standard Terms and Conditions of Sale | Standard Product Warranty