Stagemaker Logo

tradeshows
contact us
products support movies news references Master Distributors Chain Configurator

download

Literature Requests

training center

contact  

A special application ? A quotation ? Please contact the STAGEMAKER TEAM

 

Printer friendly contact list   Phone Fax


New Equipment Orders     937-525-5130
Tracie Allen tracie.allen@rmhoist.com 937-525-5160  

Kevin Wilt (Fluent Spanish) kevin.wilt@rmhoist.com 937-525-5113  

Replacement Parts Inquiries    

800-955-5162
937-328-5162


Heather Toadvine heather.toadvine@rmhoist.com 937-525-5174  

Jennifer Pelfrey jennifer.pelfrey@rmhoist.com 937-525-5171  

Please email Spare Parts Requests for quote to parts.rfq@rmhoist.com

Please email Spare Parts Orders to parts.orders@rmhoist.com

       
Technical Support & Warranty     937-525-3101

Jerry Heidorn jerry.heidorn@rmhoist.com 937-525-5173  

Roy Dunlop roy.dunlop@rmhoist.com 937-525-5119  

Shaun Hay shaun.hay@rmhoist.com 937-525-5194  

Gina Marsh (assistant) gina.marsh@rmhoist.com 937-525-5187  

Technical Support Evenings & Weekends 937-284-8945

       
Marketing     935-525-5141
Rochelle Abbott (Manager) rochelle.abbott@rmhoist.com 937-525-5140  

Rhonda Sloan rhonda.sloan@rmhoist.com 937-525-5146  

       
Accounting      
Teresa Sandidge (Manager) teresa.sandidge@rmhoist.com 937-525-5196 937-525-5108

Kim Joos kim.joos@rmhoist.com 937-525-5120 937-525-5319

Rachel Blankenship rachel.blankenship@rmhoist.com 937-525-5159 937-525-5108
 


Stagemaker | Springfield, Ohio 45502 | Phone: 937-328-5100 | Fax: 937-325-5319


Standard Terms and Conditions of Sale | Standard Product Warranty